← IYDR

Privacy

Last updated: 29 August 2026

When you choose to use verified chat or contact IYDR, we use only the information needed to verify your session, respond to you and keep the service secure.

We do not sell your information or share it for marketing. Visitor and verified-chat information is deleted automatically within 24 hours.